Laura P.

(24 years)

Lieu de recherche Looking for a place to live in Temple, London Borough of Hounslow, Greater London, Royaume-Uni

You will be able to contact Laura P. after you are logged in to your account.

Description

Hi everyone, I'm Laura, a French 24 years old student who just graduated from the CELSA Paris-Sorbonne in Media field, and I'm looking forward to continue my studies for a year in LSE ! I am searching for a room near to Houghton street available now, for a minimum of 10 months/ a year, before moving to Shanghai at the end of 2022 for my last year. Passionate about media and communication, this specialization is an outstanding chance to deepen my knowledge by learning significant intercultural differences in the way we interact with each other. Easy-going, open minded and social, I have always lived in shared apartements since I move from my parent's house when I was 18. I love cooking, dancing, and practicising yoga ! I can teach dance, yoga but also french language, history, even mathematics (as I did a scinetific baccalaureate + a preparatory class). Cheerful, i am very willing to help in any way ! Don't hesitate to contact me if you have any question, I would be pleased to answer. See you soon !

The services provided

Tutoring, Sport, Foreign language, Residence monitoring and maintenance, Baby-sitting / Childcare, Cooking, Shopping, Housekeeping, Senior assistance, Assistance to people with disabilities, Pets

Other information :

No pets, 

registered since: October 13, 2021

Last Login: October 13, 2021

close