Room and bathroom for you - need child care in Nantes

( Reference 0012633 )

From the 2023-03-10 for an indefinite period

Alexandre D.

Adresse Nantes Pays de la Loire France

This user has provided proof of residence

You will be able to contact Alexandre D. after you have logged into your account

Type of housing : House

Colocation : No

Type of accommodation provided : Private room

Maximum travellers : 1

Rooms : 1 available

Beds : 1 available

About the housing

Hi We are a family with mom and dad and 2 kids, 7 and 12. We lived in London for 5y, and back to France. We live in a big house with big garden in Nantes near center and universities, but one parent spend weekdays in Paris as well since our daughter is studying ballet school there. We are looking for childcare to help single parent during the week (Monday to Friday after school + occasional baby sittings at night) with our boy of 7y. We had experience with multiple au pair before, and very much enjoyed the experience of meeting new people and learn from each other. We are looking for someone with native english language, having some experience in childcare. We see this as an opportunity for our children to keep practicing their English. We are offering a furbished room with private bathroom, with benefit of all the house facilities (kitchen, living room, garden and outdoor terrace, washing machine and dryer, etc.). This is immediately available, and can be visited. If you are interested, we are open to know more about you and have a call to get to know each other, as well as answering any questions Alex and Paulette

Service(s) requested

Foreign language, Baby-sitting / Childcare

Rules of procedure for common use

No smoking in the room, if animals to be discussed

Amenities provided

Transports en commun, Jardin, Parking privé, WIFI, Salle de bain privative, Chambre seule