Cool Single Mom offers extra room to rent

( Reference 0011415 )

From the 2022-07-23 for an indefinite period

Pauline R.

Adresse Gatineau Quebec Canada

This user has provided proof of residence

You will be able to contact Pauline R. after you have logged into your account

Type of housing : Apartment

Colocation : Cohabitation

Type of accommodation provided : Entire dwelling

Maximum travellers : 2

Rooms : 1 available

Beds : 1 available

About the housing

I'm a (young) single a mom of twin boys, that I have half of the week at home with me (the other half, they're with their dad), I have an extra room (currently used as my office, but I'm starting a new job in a company in June 22, so I won't use that room anymore) with private access to a backyard. I'm looking for a lady who would like to be my roommate, and babysit 2 days a week (8am-5pm), in exchange for a low rent, for a room in my apartment (private bathroom (toilet + bathtub) for her, shared kitchen and living room). I work full time and won't always be there in the week. My apartment has 2 yards, with cosy terrace, 10 min walking distance from the Metro Station Pointe du Lac (terminus line 8, in Créteil). I would appreciate an english native, but not mandatory. I think I've said all the details I could, hoping this "bouteille à la mer" finds a mate. I'm more than open to discussion about the deal (days and hours of babysitting, rent, etc...)

Service(s) requested

Foreign language, Baby-sitting / Childcare

Rules of procedure for common use

no smoking, respect, communication, cleanness

Amenities provided

Transports en commun, Jardin, Parking privé, WIFI, Salle de bain privative, Chambre seule

Requested rent

250€

close