Housing against babysitting / light housekeeping - Paris region

( Reference 0013365 )

From the 2023-08-27 vor 12 months

Christine G.

Adresse Croissy-sur-Seine Ile-de-France France

This user has provided proof of residence

You will be able to contact Christine G. after you have logged into your account

Type of housing : House

Colocation : Cohabitation

Type of accommodation provided : Private room

Maximum travellers : 2

Rooms : 1 available

Beds : 1 available

About the housing

Hello, We are a Franco-American family living in the Western suburbs of Paris, in a large house with a garden near the Seine. We have three children - 7 (boy), 9 (girl) and 11 (girl). We have had live-in help for years and love it! We need someone who can help drive the kids to/from school (20 minutes drive), help bring them to activities and cook dinner. Also helping keep the house organised is much appreciated!! You would have the downstairs area for you which has a separate entrance, kitchen, private bathroom, bedroom, and also a living room area which we almost never use. We would like someone with a visa who can drive. To start end of August / beginning of September for at least the school year if not more. Look forward to connecting!

Service(s) requested

Baby-sitting / Childcare, Cooking, Shopping, Housekeeping, Transportation

Rules of procedure for common use

Nonsmoker needed, OK to have friends over / visitors.

Amenities provided

Transports en commun, Jardin, Parking privé, WIFI, Salle de bain privative, Cuisine privative , Chambre seule