Housing in exchange for housekeeping or tutoring

( Reference 0011764 )

From the 2022-08-31 vor 12 months

Sean Y.

Adresse Calgary AB Canada

This user has provided proof of residence

You will be able to contact Sean Y. after you have logged into your account

Type of housing : House

Colocation : Cohabitation

Type of accommodation provided : Private room

Maximum travellers : 4

Rooms : 5 available

Beds : 7 available

About the housing

My wife and I are looking to rent out a bedroom in our home to someone who can provide housekeeping services, some work in the yard, or language tutoring. Housekeeping: Tidying, laundry, cleaning and help with meals on flexible schedule is what we're looking for. Yardwork: We have extensive gardens and can always use a little help if you enjoy such work Tutoring: We're always learning a new language. Currently French & Spanish. My wife and I are pretty easy going, but very active professionals and our children are away at school out of province. We work long hours and travel periodically. It would be very helpful to have regular care of our home and someone there while we are away. We have a home with lots of space and a beautiful yard, so there is plenty of opportunity for privacy when you need it. We also have 3 cats in our home, so it's important you're not allergic. Thanks very much. We look forward to meeting you. Sean & Dene

Service(s) requested

Tutoring, Gardening and outdoor maintenance, Cooking, Housekeeping, Small DIY work

Rules of procedure for common use

No smoking / vaping, we have 3 cats.

Amenities provided

Transports en commun, Jardin, Parking privé, WIFI, Salle de bain privative, Chambre seule

Requested rent

50€

close